Personnel 2017-06-07T16:42:07+00:00

Board of Directories

Directory

James Myers: Chairman of the Board
Corporate President

Ellen Myers: Board Member
Corporate Treasurer

Richard Myers: Board Member
Corporate Vice President

Susan Pendleton: Board Member
Corporate Secretary

Elizabeth Pendleton Brinster: Board Member

James Myers: Founder of James Myers Co.,
Chairman of the Board
info@jamesmyersco.com

Ellen Myers: President / Treasurer of James Myers Co.,
Marietta College / B.S. Business Administration
emyers@jamesmyersco.com

Richard Myers: Vice President / Project Management
University of Maryland / B.S. Consumer Economics
Over 25 years experience
rmyers@jamesmyersco.com

Susan Pendleton: Corporate Communications
Over 20 years experience in operations and management
spendleton@jamesmyersco.com

John Madden: Vice President / Sales
Over 25 years experience
jmadden@jamesmyersco.com

Joe Gretchen: Vice President / Preconstruction
Over 20 years experience
jgretchen@jamesmyersco.com

Phil Lisak: Project Manager / Estimator
Over 10 years experience
plisak@jamesmyersco.com

Mike Etsen: Service Manager
Over 30 years experience
metsen@jamesmyersco.com

Judy Abrahamson: Controller
University of Maryland / B.S. Accounting
Over 15 years experience
jabrahamson@jamesmyersco.com

Joseph M. Schneider, RRC: Senior Project Manager
University Las Vegas / B.S. Business Administration
20 years experience
jschneider@jamesmyersco.com

James Garner: Operations Manager
Anne Arundel Community College / A.A. Architecture
Over 30 years experience
jgarner@jamesmyersco.com

Agim Drenica: Sheet Metal Superintendent,
Journeyman sheet metal worker
Over 15 years experience
adrenica@jamesmyersco.com

Brian Davis: General Superintendent
Over 25 years experience
bdavis@jamesmyersco.com