Board of Directories

Directory

James Myers: Chairman of the Board
Corporate President

Ellen Myers: Board Member
Corporate Treasurer

Richard Myers: Board Member
Corporate Vice President

Susan Pendleton: Board Member
Corporate Secretary

Elizabeth Pendleton Brinster: Board Member

James Myers: Founder of James Myers Co.,
Chairman of the Board
info@jamesmyersco.com

Ellen Myers: President/Treasurer of James Myers Co.,
Marietta College/B.S. Business Administration
emyers@jamesmyersco.com

Richard Myers: Vice President/Project Management
University of Maryland/B.S. Consumer Economics
Over 25 years experience
rmyers@jamesmyersco.com

Susan Pendleton: Corporate Communications
Over 20 years experience in operations and management
spendleton@jamesmyersco.com

John Madden: Vice President/Sales
Over 25 years experience
jmadden@jamesmyersco.com

Joe Gretchen: Vice President / Preconstruction
Over 20 years experience
jgretchen@jamesmyersco.com

Christine Macdonald: Project Manager
Over 25 years experience
cmacdonald@jamesmyersco.com

Alex Zorich: Project Manager
Over 10 years experience
azorich@jamesmyersco.com

Judy Abrahamson:
Controller
University of Maryland/B.S. Accounting
Over 15 years experience
jabrahamson@jamesmyersco.com

Joseph M. Schneider, RRC: Senior Project Manager
University Las Vegas/B.S. Business Administration
20 years experience
jschneider@jamesmyersco.com

James Garner: Operations Manager
Anne Arundel Community College/A.A. Architecture
Over 30 years experience
jgarner@jamesmyersco.com

James Daniell: General Superintendent
Journeyman sheet metal worker,
Over 25 years experience
info@jamesmyersco.com

Agim Drenica: Sheet Metal Superintendent,
Journeyman sheet metal worker
Over 15 years experience
adrenica@jamesmyersco.com