Board of Directors

James Myers: Chairman of the Board
Corporate President

Ellen Myers: Board Member
Corporate Treasurer

Richard Myers: Board Member
Corporate Vice President

Susan Pendleton Daniell: Board Member
Corporate Secretary

Elizabeth Pendleton Brinster: Board Member


Directory

James Myers: Founder of James Myers Co.,
Chairman of the Board
info@jamesmyersco.com

Ellen Myers: President/Treasurer of James Myers Co.,
Marietta College/B.S. Business Administration
emyers@jamesmyersco.com

Richard Myers: Vice President/Project Manager
University of Maryland/B.S. Consumer Economics
Over 15 years experience
rmyers@jamesmyersco.com

Susan Pendleton Daniell: Corporate Communications
Over 10 years experience in operations and management
sdaniell@jamesmyersco.com

John Madden: Vice President/Sales
Over 15 years experience
jmadden@jamesmyersco.com

Judy Abrahamson: Controller
University of Maryland/B.S. Accounting
Over 15 years experience
jabrahamson@jamesmyersco.com

Christopher Daniell: Project Manager
Journeyman sheet metal worker
Over 12 years experience
cdaniell@jamesmyersco.com

William Herb:
Estimator
Over 25 years experience
bherb@jamesmyersco.com

Joseph M. Schneider, RRC: Project Engineer
University Las Vegas/B.S. Business Administration
19 years experience
jschneider@jamesmyersco.com

James Garner: Operations Manager
Anne Arundel Community College/A.A. Architecture
Over 30 years experience
jgarner@jamesmyersco.com

James Daniell: General Superintendent
Journeyman sheet metal worker,
Over 20 years experience
info@jamesmyersco.com

Paul Wolfkill: Superintendent
Over 30 years of experience in construction and roofing
info@jamesmyersco.com

Petronio "Poncho" Morillo: Shop Foreman
Journeyman sheet metal worker
Over 30 years experience
info@jamesmyersco.com


The James Myers Company, Inc. | 12306 Conway Road | Beltsville, Maryland 20705 | Tel: (301) 419-0091
Historical Renovations | Remedial Roofing | New Construction | Award Winning Projects | Toolbox Talks
Showroom Information | Roofing Services | Completed Jobs | Links | Job Opportunities | Personnel
Safety | Request Brochure | Directions & Hours | Home | Privacy

© 2012, James Myers Company, Inc. | Site designed by Clark Communications Group